2019-2020 Board of Directors

Current Flints Grove HOA (FGHOA) Board of Directors:

  • President:
    • Subhasis Datta (sxdatta@gmail.com)
  • Vice Presidents:
    • Lee Canter
    • Don Funkhouser 
  • Treasurer: 
    • Paul Witting (pwitting@yahoo.com)
  • Board Members:
    • Carmen de Perignat 
    • Neil Smith (Board Secretary)
    • Evgeny Tsypnyatov
  • Flints Grove Board external Email address to communicate with the Board is FlintsGroveHOA@gmail.com
  • FGHOA Architectural and Environmental Control Committee (AECC): Please contact the AECC for Flints Grove Architectural questions and requests by email at fghoaaecc@googlegroups.com
  • FGHOA Maintenance Committee: Please contact the Maintenance Committee for Flints Grove HOA Maintenance questions and requests by email at fghoamaintenance@googlegroups.com

The Flints Grove HOA is dependent on volunteers to maintain and improve our community. Please consider volunteering for any Flints Grove HOA Committees or as a general volunteer in your area of interest. If you are interested in volunteering, please send a note to FlintsGroveHOA@gmail.com.

About the Author