• Contact

  • Board Contact

    • board@flintsgrovehoa.org
    • Flints Grove HOA, c/o VISTA Management Corporation, 12041 Bournfield Way - Suite C, Silver Spring, 20904


    Vista Management Company Contact


    FGHOA Architectural and Environmental Control Committee (AECC)

    Please contact the AECC for Flints Grove Architectural questions and requests by email at 


  • Board of Directors


    President: Neil Smith

    Vice President: Subhasis Datta

    Treasurer: Paul Witting

    Secretary: Mike Wolmetz

    Board Member: Lee Bakalar

  • AECC Members


    • Carmen de Perignat (Chair)

    • Bob Woods

    • Subhasis Datta